الخصائص
البحث المتقدم

خصائص وجدت

هنا ليرة لبنانية العثور على مجموعة كاملة من جميع الخصائص التي عقارات الرائعة يوفر عليك أن تكون إما للبيع، تأجير المدى الطويل، تأجير قصير المدى وحتى الآن استئجار عطلة. من الفلل والشقق السكنية، فينكاس أو جودة عالية الفلل بناء جديد للعقارات التجارية، بما في ذلك الفنادق وأماكن المطاعم والأشياء الزراعية والصناعية في موريرا، ألتيا، بينيدورم، اليكانتي، كالبي، دينيا، جافيا، ماربيا، إيبيزا، مايوركا وبرشلونة.

نلقي نظرة عليها وعدم التردد في الاتصال بنا إذا وجدت أي أن قبض على العين.

195 خصائص العثور على

قطعة · تخفيض السعر

بينيتاشيل (ليس فونتس · اليكانتي)

المرجع: GR-9991579

أرض للبيع في Les Fonts ، وليس لبناء. هناك مأوى صغير يمكن استخدامه كملاذ. مناظر طبيعية جميلة مع مناظر مفتوحة في محيط ريفي.

30.000€
M2 2.000 m2 غرف نوم 0 الحمامات 0

قطعة · تخفيض السعر

Vall de laguart (Vall de laguart · اليكانتي)

المرجع: LP-3331250

هذه القطعة الرائعة للبيع ، 521.30 متر مربع ، لديها منظر رائع للوادي والبحر ، ويقع في فال دي لاجوار ، كوستا بلانكا ، اليكانتي. هل يمكن بناء شاليه. وهو مثالي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالطبيعة. الخدمات على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة.

40.000€
M2 521 m2 غرف نوم 0 الحمامات 0

قطعة · تخفيض السعر

Vall de laguart (Vall de laguart · اليكانتي)

المرجع: LP-5100536

هذه القطعة الرائعة للبيع ، 473.59 متر مربع ، لديها منظر رائع للوادي والبحر ، ويقع في فال دي لاجوار ، كوستا بلانكا ، اليكانتي. هل يمكن بناء شاليه. وهو مثالي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالطبيعة. الخدمات على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة.

40.000€
M2 473 m2 غرف نوم 0 الحمامات 0

قطعة · تخفيض السعر

Orba (Orba · اليكانتي)

المرجع: LP-7966552

This is agricultural fenced land for sale. It is a nearly flat plot of 4000 m² It has a gateway of approximately 4 m. The plot has irrigation water and a well, the connection for the electricity is very easy, as there area poles nearby. Having less than 10,000...

44.600€
M2 4.416 m2 غرف نوم 0 الحمامات 0

قطعة · تخفيض السعر

Orba (Orba · اليكانتي)

المرجع: LP-3869111

قطعة أرض تقع في أوربا ، وتحديدًا في التحضر في أوربيتا. المساحة الإجمالية للقطعة 600 متر مربع. من الممكن بناء فيلا على طابقين والتي ستكون حوالي 150 متر مربع. المؤامرة وجهات نظر وقريبة جداً من قرية أوربا. وهي تقع في مجمع مع الكثير من الحرف.

50.000€
M2 600 m2 غرف نوم 0 الحمامات 0

195 خصائص العثور على

Call us for sales +34 681 645 919
+34 865 528 149

Call us for rentals +34 642 817 295
+34 865 528 149

Send us an email

Properties
Advanced Search

Properties Found

Here you´ll find the complete portfolio of all the properties that Brilliant Real Estate offers you that are either for sale, long term rental, short term rental and now even holiday rental. From villas, apartments, fincas or high quality new build villas to commercial properties, including hotels, catering venues, agricultural and industrial objects in Moraira, Altea, Benidorm, Alicante, Calpe, Denia, Jávea, Marbella, Ibiza, Mallorca, Barcelona.

Take a look at them and don't hesitate to contact us if you find any that catch your eye.


192 Properties Found

Plot · Sale

Benitachell (Les Fonts · Alicante)

REF. GR-9991579

Land for sale in Les Fonts, Not for build . There is a small shelter that can be used as a retreat. Beautiful landscape with open views in a rural setting.

30.000€
M2 2.000 m2 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms 0

Plot · Sale

Vall de laguart (Vall de laguart · Alicante)

REF. LP-3331250

This magnificent plot for sale, 521.30 m², has a spectacular view of the Valley and the sea, is situated in the Vall de Laguar, Costa Blanca, Alicante. You could be built a chalet. It is ideal for those who want to enjoy nature. Services are 10 minutes away by car.

40.000€
M2 521 m2 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms 0

Plot · Sale

Vall de laguart (Vall de laguart · Alicante)

REF. LP-5100536

This magnificent plot for sale, 473.59 m², has a spectacular view of the Valley and the sea, is situated in the Vall de Laguar, Costa Blanca, Alicante. You could be built a chalet. It is ideal for those who want to enjoy nature. Services are 10 minutes away by car.

40.000€
M2 473 m2 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms 0

Plot · Sale

Orba (Orba · Alicante)

REF. LP-7966552

This is agricultural fenced land for sale. It is a nearly flat plot of 4000 m² It has a gateway of approximately 4 m. The plot has irrigation water and a well, the connection for the electricity is very easy, as there area poles nearby. Having less than 10,000...

44.600€
M2 4.416 m2 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms 0

Plot · Sale

Orba (Orba · Alicante)

REF. LP-3869111

Plot situated in Orba, specifically in Orbeta urbanization. Total area of the plot 600 sq meters. It is possible to build a villa on two floors which will be about 150 sq meters. The plot has views and is very close to Orba village. It is located in a complex with...

50.000€
M2 600 m2 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms 0

192 Properties Found