联系我们销售 +34 681 645 919
+34 865 528 149

拨打我们的租赁服务 +44 7853 149 876
+34 722 168 812

我们发一个电子邮件

属性
高级搜索

属性中找到

在这里,您可满足所有的辉煌房地产为您提供的属性的完整的产品组合。从别墅,公寓,FINCAS或高品质的新建别墅到商业物业,包括酒店,餐饮场所,在莫赖拉,阿尔特亚,卡尔佩,德尼亚,哈维亚,马贝拉,伊比沙岛,马洛卡,巴塞罗那农业和工业的对象。

看看他们,不要犹豫,如果你发现任何吸引您的眼球与我们联系。

1.541 属性中找到

Garage · 拍卖

哈维亚 (Port · 阿利坎特)

参考 HX-1449281

在科斯塔布兰卡哈韦(波多黎各)出售的车库。 封闭式车库和私人停车位,位于2004年建在哈韦阿港附近的公寓楼下。 可以通过带电动门的宽坡道进出。 停车位,车库和储藏室不单独出售。

30.000€
M2 36 m2 卧室 0 浴室 0

情节 · 拍卖

貝尼塔切爾 (Les字體 · 阿利坎特)

参考 GR-9991579

土地出售Les字体,不用于建造。有一个可以作为撤退的小庇护所。美好的风景有在农村设置的开放看法。

30.000€
M2 2.000 m2 卧室 0 浴室 0

营业场所 · 商业地产

贝尼亚尔韦格 (Centro · 阿利坎特)

参考 LP-3685187

Commercial premises for sale in the center of Beniarbeig. This place is the corner of a building in front of a park. There are bars and other locals nearby. It is a very good opportunity to open your new business in a well-traveled area.

32.000€
M2 41 m2 卧室 0 浴室 0

情节 · 拍卖

Orba (Orba · 阿利坎特)

参考 LP-3869111

劇情位於Orba,特別是在Orbeta城市化。 總面積600平方米。 可以在兩層樓建造一個150平方米左右的別墅。 情節有意見,並非常接近奧爾巴村。 它位於一個有很多特徵的綜合體。

35.000€
M2 600 m2 卧室 0 浴室 0

情节 · 拍卖

Orba (Orba · 阿利坎特)

参考 LP-6934903

Orbeta,Orba(阿利坎特)Costa Blanca城市化600平方米的城市地塊。 在這個地塊可以在兩層樓上建造150平方米的房子。 情節有山谷和山脈的美景。 只需幾分鐘的車程就可以到達奧爾巴村。

35.000€
M2 600 m2 卧室 0 浴室 0

1.541 属性中找到

Call us for sales +34 681 645 919
+34 865 528 149

Call us for rentals +34 642 817 295
+34 865 528 149

Send us an email

Properties
Advanced Search

Properties Found

Here you´ll find the complete portfolio of all the properties that Brilliant Real Estate offers you that are either for sale, long term rental, short term rental and now even holiday rental. From villas, apartments, fincas or high quality new build villas to commercial properties, including hotels, catering venues, agricultural and industrial objects in Moraira, Altea, Benidorm, Alicante, Calpe, Denia, Jávea, Marbella, Ibiza, Mallorca, Barcelona.

Take a look at them and don't hesitate to contact us if you find any that catch your eye.


1.603 Properties Found

Garage · Sale

Jávea (Javea · Alicante)

REF. HX-1449281

Garage for sale in Jávea (Puerto), Costa Blanca. Closed garage and private parking space located under an apartment block, built in 2004, near the port of Jávea. Access is made through a wide ramp with electric door. The parking space, garage and storage room are...

30.000€
M2 36 m2 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms 0

Plot · Sale

Benitachell (Les Fonts · Alicante)

REF. GR-9991579

Land for sale in Les Fonts, Not for build . There is a small shelter that can be used as a retreat. Beautiful landscape with open views in a rural setting.

30.000€
M2 2.000 m2 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms 0

Business Premises · Commercial Properties

Beniarbeig (Centro · Alicante)

REF. LP-3685187

Commercial premises for sale in the center of Beniarbeig. This place is the corner of a building in front of a park. There are bars and other locals nearby. It is a very good opportunity to open your new business in a well-traveled area.

32.000€
M2 41 m2 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms 0

Plot · Sale

Orba (Orba · Alicante)

REF. LP-3869111

Plot situated in Orba, specifically in Orbeta urbanization. Total area of the plot 600 sq meters. It is possible to build a villa on two floors which will be about 150 sq meters. The plot has views and is very close to Orba village. It is located in a complex with...

35.000€
M2 600 m2 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms 0

Plot · Sale

Orba (Orba · Alicante)

REF. LP-6934903

Urban plot of 600 m² in the urbanization of Orbeta, Orba (Alicante ) Costa Blanca. On this plot is possible to build a house of 150 m² on two floors. The plot has fantastic views of the valley and mountains. Just a few minutes drive to the village of Orba with...

35.000€
M2 600 m2 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms 0

1.603 Properties Found