اتصل بنا للحصول على المبيعات +34 681 645 919
+34 865 528 149

اتصل بنا للحصول على استئجار +44 7853 149 876
+34 722 168 812

مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني

الخصائص
البحث المتقدم

وكلاء العقارات يمكن الاعتماد عليها في Moraira إلى ألتيا - بريليانت عقارات

<القوي> عقارات بريليانت هو الإسبانية الهولندية الوكالة العقارية الذي يساعد كل من المشتري والبائع لإدارة المعاملات ممتلكاتهم من أجل ضمان تشغيله بسلاسة. تخصصنا هي فلل فاخرة في أهم المواقع الجغرافية من اسبانيا مثل موريرا، جافيا، كالبي، ألتيا، مايوركا، إيبيزا، بينيدورم أو ماربيا.

سواء شراء أو بيع أو بناء المعنية، والمعاملات العقارية السكنية هي واحدة من أهم الأمور أن أي واحد منا سوف تجري أي وقت مضى في الحياة. في تقديم المشورة والخدمات التي نقدمها، العقارات بريليانت يعمل سرا في مصلحة الخاصة بك.

وبالاضافة الى هذا نحن نعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع وكلاء محليين والعقارات الدولي، وأنها سوف تلقي أحدث مشاريعنا العقارية بما في ذلك عرض كامل للخصائص ونحن نحمل في موقعنا. وكالة

خدمات المتخصصة في العقارات الفاخرة ومقرها في كوستا بلانكا

موقعنا التسويقي يشمل جميع أنواع <قوية> فلل فاخرة على طول كوستا بلانكا الشمالية وأعلى المواقع في اسبانيا. وتعتمد خصائص لدينا في مدن مثل موريرا، جافيا أو بينايسا، ألتيا، كالبي، بينيدورم، وأماكن مميزة أخرى إيبيزا، مايوركا وماربيا.

وتتكون معظم محفظتنا من إعادة بيع فلل، ومع ذلك، لدينا أيضا نوع مختلف من جديد بناء العقارات وحتى العقارات التجارية إذا كنت تفكر في إدارة الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك مرة واحدة سوف يتم تسويتها في إسبانيا.

يعمل عقارات الرائعة بالتعاون مع مختلف شركات عقارات دولية من أجل التأكد من أن بيع الممتلكات الخاصة بك يتم تسويقه باستخدام أوسع وأحدث التقنيات. في هذا المعنى، تعاوننا مع تعدد الوكلاء العقاريين وبوابات الملكية في أوروبا يزيد من احتمالات العثور على المشتري المناسب لالممتلكات الخاصة بك.

فريقا من الخبراء إلى الوفاء جميع احتياجاتك

لدينا فريق دولي مستعد لمساعدتك على تجنب العقبات المشتركة والتوترات ومخاطر عملية شراء العقارات. ونحن حضور عملائنا في اللغة الإنجليزية والهولندية والروسية والاسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية تقديم خدمة مصممة وذات طابع شخصي.

عقارات الرائعة رعاية الاستثمار الخاص مع <قوية> تقدير والمهنية والحماس.

نحن يمكن أن تساعدك على قائمة التفضيلات مجموعة من الفلل والمنازل الحصرية التي تلبي متطلبات الخاص بك للعمل والترفيه وأسلوب الحياة الأسرية. نحن إدارة المراقبات وتقديم المشورة بشأن عملية شراء الممتلكات الخاصة بك من البداية حتى الانتهاء.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتضمن اهتمامنا نوع آخر من الإجراءات مثل التعامل مع الضرائب، الجوانب القانونية، كاتب العدل، والديكور، وخدمات نقل وإصلاح المنزل، أو حتى تصاريح الهجرة، من بين أمور أخرى.

مدى طويل، قصير الأمد اند أيضا عطلة الإيجارات.

كما عقارات الرائعة أن تقدم استئجار العقارات التي تغطي فترة طويلة، قصيرة اند يوم الاجازة. إذا كان لديك استئجار العقارات، التي ترغب رائعة العقارية للمساعدة في الإيجار بالنسبة لك، ثم لا تتردد في رسالة لنا تفاصيل الممتلكات الخاصة بك، ونحن سوف نكون سعداء لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

4 مكاتب لحضور أنت في أوروبا.

ويستند عقارات الرائعة في 3 دول مختلفة لمساعدتك على التعامل منذ البداية لعملية بيع أو شراء عقار في اسبانيا.

يمكنك أن تجد لنا في: <رأ

اتصل بنا اليوم نحن هنا من أجلك، دون 'ر تترددوا في الاتصال بنا لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. يمكنك الاتصال بنا، ترك لنا رسالة بالبريد الالكتروني، وملء استمارة من الموقع أو القادمة إلى أحد مكاتبنا. نود أن نسمع منك.

ظهرت خصائص

رؤية المزيد من العقارات

Properties
Advanced Search

Reliable Estate Agents in Moraira & Altea - Brilliant Real Estate

Brilliant Real Estate is a Spanish-Dutch Real Estate Agency who helps both buyer and seller to manage their property transaction in order to ensure that it runs smoothly. Our speciality are the Luxury Villas in the Top Locations of Spain such as Moraira, Jávea, Calpe, Altea, Mallorca, Ibiza, Benidorm or Marbella.

Whether buying, selling or construct concerned, residential real estate transactions are one of the most important things that any of us will ever undertake in life. In providing advice and services we offer, Brilliant Real Estate acts discreetly in your best interest.

Besides this we work together with local and international estate agents and they will receive our newest properties including a full presentation of the properties we hold in our catalogue.

Estate Agency Specialized in Luxury Properties based in the Costa Blanca

Our catalogue includes all kinds of luxury Villas all along the Costa Blanca North and Top Locations in Spain. Our properties are based in towns such as Moraira, Jávea or Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, and other privileged places as Ibiza, Mallorca and Marbella.

Most of our portfolio is composed of Resale Villas, however, we also have different sort of New Build Properties and even Commercial Properties if you are thinking in running your own business once you will be settled in Spain.

Brilliant Real Estate works in collaboration with different International Real Estate companies in order to make sure that the sale of your property is marketed using the widest and most modern techniques. In this sense, our collaboration with multiple estate agents and property portals in Europe increases the possibilities of finding the right buyer for your property.

A Team of Experts to Fulfil All Your Needs

Our international team is prepared to help you avoid common obstacles, tensions and risks of the property purchase process. We attend our customers in English, Dutch, Russian, Spanish, French and German providing a tailored and personalised service.

Brilliant Real Estate take care of your investment with discretion, professionalism and enthusiasm.

We can help you shortlist a selection of villas and exclusive homes that meet your exacting requirements for business, leisure and family lifestyle. We manage viewings and advise on the process of purchasing your property from start until completion.

In addition, our attention includes other kind of procedures as dealing with taxes, legalities, notary, decoration, relocation services, reforming your house, or even immigration permits, among others.

Long Term, Short Term & also Holiday Rentals.

Brilliant Real Estate will also be offering rental properties covering long, short & holiday. If you have a rental property, that you wish Brilliant Real Estates to help rent for you, then please feel free to message us with your property details, and we will be happy to discuss your requirements.


Call Us Today

We are here for you, don`t hesitate to contact us to discuss your requirements. You can call us, drop us an email, fill the form of the website or coming to one of our offices.

We would like to hear from you.